Faculty & Staff

Damon Woods

Interim Director - Assistant Professor
208.364.4621 | dwoods@uidaho.edu

Dylan Agnes

Research Scientist I
208.364.4622 | dagnes@uidaho.edu

Jason Talford

Research Assistant
208.364.4625 | jtalford@uidaho.edu

Kelsey Ramsey

Research Assistant
208.364.4623 | kelseyr@uidaho.edu

Ken Baker

Research Scientist III
208.364.4619 | klbaker@uidaho.edu

Tais Mitchell

Research Assistant
208.364.4625 | tmitchell@uidaho.edu